This week I had the honor of working with Maddy Braverman to teach the class. Maddy has been very active in the class. I think everyone is that lecture hall knows who she is. The reasons for this is she is actively volunteers and participates and also you showed her blog to the whole class the first week of class. This first time I saw Maddy was when she went through sorority recruitment. Although we did not join the same house we are both still greek. She also spent this last weekend at Coachella and regards it as the best weekend ever. Maddy is very outgoing and I got to know her a little better this week as we taught the class together. She has since followed me on Instagram and added me as a friend on Facebook which means we are real life friends, right? 11002491_926224140730190_2951360804353566992_n

